My 1000’s tweet ! Mon 1000illème tweet!

Posted: 2 March 2011 in Autre, ERP, Supply Chain

Dear,

I’m happy to announce my thousandth tweet from november 2010!
I always try to bring you professionnal quality news concerning ERP (and SAP of course), Supply Chain and Logistic, and Social Network applied to the professionnal world!

I hope this information interests you!

So if you have any comments or remarks,don’t hesitate, keep me in touch!

Bérenger.
I’m Senior Consultant on one of the big 5 IT society in France. I work on SAP and all Supply Chain problematics, particulary on Warehouse Management.
You can contact me their : adm@breng.fr

Bonjour,

Je suis ravi de vous annoncé mon millième tweet depuis le mois de novembre 2010.
J’essaye de vous apporter de l’information de qualité au sujet des ERP (SAP notamment), de la supplychain/logistique et des réseaux sociaux appliqués au monde professionnel.

J’espere que cette information vous intéresse.

N’hésitez pas à me faire des retours sur des commentaires, des remarques, des améliorations à apporter.

Bérenger.
Je suis Senior Consultant dans une des 5 grosses sociétés de conseils en France. Je travail sur SAP, la Supply Chain, et plus particulièrement sur des problématiques de Gestion d’Entrepôt.
Vous pouvez me contacter à l’adresse suivante : adm@breng.fr

Leave a Reply

